<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Fight The Scams &#187; perkins3600</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.fightthescams.com/author/perkins3600/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.fightthescams.com</link>
	<description>Classified ad rip offs near you</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 20:48:26 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	
		<item>
		<title>Scam from venicemart@gmail.com &amp; mattisbarb49@gmail.com</title>
		<link>http://www.fightthescams.com/2010/02/04/scam-from-venicemartgmail-com-mattisbarb49gmail-com/</link>
		<comments>http://www.fightthescams.com/2010/02/04/scam-from-venicemartgmail-com-mattisbarb49gmail-com/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 05 Feb 2010 00:26:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>perkins3600</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Scams]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.fightthescams.com/2010/02/04/scam-from-venicemartgmail-com-mattisbarb49gmail-com/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I enquired about a 2005 Jayco 27D Class C motorhome for $9600.00. They would not give me a phone number &#38; I was told the motorhome was at a shipping company in New York. They wanted me to go thru Ebay. I was given a link to an Ebay page to &#8220;buy it now&#8221;. I [...]<p>Scam reported at FightTheScams.com<br/><br/><a href="http://www.fightthescams.com/2010/02/04/scam-from-venicemartgmail-com-mattisbarb49gmail-com/">Scam from venicemart@gmail.com &amp; mattisbarb49@gmail.com</a></p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I enquired about a 2005 Jayco 27D Class C motorhome for $9600.00. They would not give me a phone number &amp; I was told the motorhome was at a shipping company in New York. They wanted me to go thru Ebay. I was given a link to an Ebay page to &#8220;buy it now&#8221;. I couldn&#8217;t talk to anyone &amp; I couldn&#8217;t see the motorhome, but they wanted immediate payment. I researched a little more &amp; found out from Ebay that the link was bogus. Therefore, there was no motorhome. I&#8217;m just afraid that there are numerous people out there that has lost $9600.00. I am glad that I am not one of them.</p>
<p>Scam reported at FightTheScams.com<br/><br/><a href="http://www.fightthescams.com/2010/02/04/scam-from-venicemartgmail-com-mattisbarb49gmail-com/">Scam from venicemart@gmail.com &amp; mattisbarb49@gmail.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.fightthescams.com/2010/02/04/scam-from-venicemartgmail-com-mattisbarb49gmail-com/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

