Sign up to post  |  Login

Tiffany Parker: 2004 Camry $2400

tiffany parker is at it again.  This time is was a 2004 Camry for $2400.  Thank god my brother checked the ad out and we didn’t proceed with the sale.  Turned her into Ebay as well. 

Hi,
The car is in perfect condition, no electric problems, no accidents/liens/loans. No scratches, never been repainted. I have all the car manuals, title,documents. I’m selling this car because my child of only 19 died 4 months ago in a car accident,a drunk driver hit him and his fiancee. He was with his fiance’s car coming to our home at his little brother birthday of 10 years old. The car belonged to my son and it brings me bad memories and that’s the reason I want to sell it. The last price is $2,400. Me and my husband travel a lot with our business and we want to make this deal through eBay’s Buyer Protection Program.I just need your full name,full shipping address, home/cell # so I can open a case.(with no further obligation or fees).eBay will contact you with all the Transaction/shipping details you will need.We will take care of the shipping so don’t worry.
    We hope to hear soon from you.
 
Here are some pictures:
 
2004 Toyota Camry XLE
Mileage: 34,866
VIN:  4t1be32k04u365394
Interior color: Silver
Fuel type: Gasoline 
Engine: 4 Cylinder 2.4 Liter 
   
Thank you for your interest!
 
Tiffany and Dean Parker
  

Scam reported at FightTheScams.com


3 Comments on “Tiffany Parker: 2004 Camry $2400”

  1. lulu13 says:

    I received the same email. I reported her the the FTC Bureau of consumer affairs and to craigslist. I really hope she gets caught! I pray no one falls for her trick. To give the sa story that her son was killed is ruthless!

  2. glenn4875 says:

    Ok so I saw the post ON CRAIGSLIST TODAY (JANUARY 26, 2012) TIFFANY PARKER is her name and replied to my inquiry email. She stated her son died from drunk driver and needed to sell it due to bad memories. Also threw in the whole ebay case bullcrap. TIFFANY AND DEAN PARKER are the cover names in the eamil. The email is parkertiffany653@gmail.com BEWARE!!!!! SCAM!!! SCAM!!!!! SCAM!!!!

  3. darebuggy813 says:

    HEY HEY HEY …JUST WENT TO AMSCOT WITH A PRINT OUT OF THE SAME CAR INFO AND FAKE E BAY AGENT. I HAD THEM LOOK OVER EVERYTHING AND SURE ENOUGH THEY SAID SCAM!!! SO I CAME BACK AND GOOGLE “TIFFANY PARKER’S ” EMAIL AND /…..WOW LOOK WHAT I FOUND!! GOTTA LOVE THE INTERNET THANK GOD FOR WEBSITES LIKE THIS.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.