2006 LEXUS RX330 CRYSTAL WHITE FINEST ANYWHERE Clean title
This “2006 Lexus RX 330″ is in perfect working condition. Here is a link with more pics: http://www.use.com/Lexus_RX330_c7720cf29eed5841f8a0
This vehicle engine runs very, very smooth.No electrical problems on this beauty.This detailed vehicle makes the exterior look like it just came off the assembly line. The car is in absolute MINT condition. Garage kept. Zero rust. No accidents. It has 32,800 miles, Navigation, Power Glass Roof, Heated Seats, Heated Steering Wheel, Premium sound system, Keyless Start, Air conditioning and lots more.
I signed up as a doctor for US military forces and I was sent in Iraq to take care of the soldiers here.
I am located in Iraq, but the car is in United States in Boca Raton, Florida in a warehouse, sealed and ready to be shipped.
My final price on it is US $4,900 . If you will take it for this price, I am willing to handle the shipping. It will be shipped from Boca Raton, Florida and it will not cost you anything. First of all, the vehicle will be insured during transit so no damage can occur. Don’t worry about that. Secondly, you will receive all appropriate documents along with the vehicle. You will receive the title and all the papers signed by me so you can easily transfer the car into your name.
Please get back to me asap if you have cash money and if you are ready to buy.
I am sorry but we don’t have access with phones here.ONLY laptops. But we can communicate by mail.I hope this is not a problem.
Thanks for understanding
Scam reported at FightTheScams.com
pdubs says:
I just received the exact same email after I inquired about this vehicle. Here’s the short conversation I just had with this person, starting with the most recent:
From: Eugene Black [mailto:eugene992@live.com]
Sent: Wednesday, December 22, 2010 12:33 AM
To: yvette@reliabletools.com
Subject: RE: Lexus for Sale
I posted the car on more zip codes in order to sell it faster.
From: yvette@reliabletools.com
To: eugene992@live.com
Subject: RE: Lexus for Sale
Date: Wed, 22 Dec 2010 13:10:11 -0800
Hello,
I was under the impression you were located in Riverside, CA?
Yvette Anderson
From: Eugene Black [mailto:eugene992@live.com]
Sent: Wednesday, December 22, 2010 12:33 AM
To: yvette@reliabletools.com
Subject: RE: Lexus for Sale
Hello,
My name is Dr. Eugene Black
This “2006 Lexus RX 330″ is in perfect working condition. Here is a link with more pics: http://www.use.com/Lexus_RX330_c7720cf29eed5841f8a0
This vehicle engine runs very, very smooth.No electrical problems on this beauty.This detailed vehicle makes the exterior look like it just came off the assembly line. The car is in absolute MINT condition. Garage kept. Zero rust. No accidents. It has 32,800 miles, Navigation, Power Glass Roof, Heated Seats, Heated Steering Wheel, Premium sound system, Keyless Start, Air conditioning and lots more.
I signed up as a doctor for US military forces and I was sent in Iraq to take care of the soldiers here.
I am located in Iraq, but the car is in United States in Boca Raton, Florida in a warehouse, sealed and ready to be shipped.
My final price on it is US $4,900 . If you will take it for this price, I am willing to handle the shipping. It will be shipped from Boca Raton, Florida and it will not cost you anything. First of all, the vehicle will be insured during transit so no damage can occur. Don’t worry about that. Secondly, you will receive all appropriate documents along with the vehicle. You will receive the title and all the papers signed by me so you can easily transfer the car into your name.
Please get back to me asap if you have cash money and if you are ready to buy.
I am sorry but we don’t have access with phones here.ONLY laptops. But we can communicate by mail.I hope this is not a problem.
Thanks for understanding
Dr. Eugene Black
P.S. The car has a clear and clean title, no loan/lien on it, it is paid in full.
December 22nd, 2010 at 5:16 pm
Z says:
In researching a car to purchase….I came across this ad and received a response IDENTICAL to this one (above). In discussing it with a friend who works for Homeland Security and expressing my concern for the ad, she suggested that I google the name and I found this site….BEWARE!
June 29th, 2011 at 8:12 pm